This week (I) Euroregion: Adriatic Ionian Euroregion (did you know?)

Did you know that the Adriatic Ionian Euroregion works under the title: Euroregione Adriatica Jadranska euroregija, Jadranska Evroregija, Euro Rajoni Adriatik, Adriatiki Evroperiochi?
Its official languages are the official state languages of its member states Republic of Italy, the Republic of Slovenia, the Republic of Croatia, the Republic of Bosnia and Herzegovina, the Republic of Monte Negro, Republic of Albania and the Republic of Greece.

Registered officially in Croatia its legal nature type is nonprofit legal entity in accordance with the laws of the Republic of Croatia.