This week (IV) Euroregion: Euroregion Baltic (contacts)

ERB International Permanent Secretariat

Mr Sebastian Magier
Pl. Gen. Józefa Bema 3 lok. 1
10-516 Olsztyn
Poland

Tel. +48 606 216 845
Email: sebastian.magier@euroregionbaltic.eu


ERB Regional Secretariat on Bornholm
Mr Niels Chresten Andersen
Ullasvej 23
DK 3700 Rønne
Denmark

Tel. +45 5692 13 03
Fax. +45 5692 13 01
e-mail: Niels.Chresten.Andersen@brk.dk


ERB Regional Secretariat in Klaipeda County
Mr Simonas Gentvilas
Danes g. 17
LT-5800 Klaipeda
Lithuania

Tel. +370 6456 1144
e-mail: info@klaipedaregion.com


ERB Regional Secretariat in Region Kronoberg
Ms Therese Magnusson
351 88 Växjö, Sweden

Tel. +46 470 72 47 54
e-mail: therese.magnusson@kronoberg.se


ERB Regional Secretariat in Warminsko-Mazurskie
Mr Łukasz Bielewski and Mr Piotr Zwolak
ul. Emilii Plater 1
10-562 Olsztyn
Poland

Tel. 48 89 512 19 816
Fax. 48 89 512 19 829
e-mail: piotr.zwolak@warmia.mazury.pl


ERB Regional Secretariat in Pomorskie
Ms Krystyna Wroblewska Ms Magdalena Skłucka
ul. Okopowa 21/27
80-810 Gdansk
Poland

Tel. +48 58 32 68 701
Fax. +48 58 32 68 704
e-mail:

K.Wroblewska@pomorskie.eu ; M.Sklucka@pomorskie.eu


Secretariat of Association of Polish Communes in Euroregion Baltic

Mr Zdzisław Olszewski and Ms Romualda Naruszewicz
ul. Stary Rynek 25
82-300 Elblag
Poland

Tel. +48 55 237 47 20
Fax. +48 55 237 47 26
e-mail: sekel@eurobalt.org.pl


ERB Regional Secretariat in Kaliningrad Region

Ms Elena Lebedeva
Donskovo 1
236007 Kaliningrad
Russia

Tel. +7 4012 599 089
Fax. +7 4012 599 084
e-mail: e.lebedeva@gov39.ru


ERB Regional Secretariat in Blekinge
Ms Johanna Rönn
Ronnebygatan 2
SE-371 32 Karlskrona
Sweden

Tel. +46 455 30 50 21
Fax. +46 455 30 50 10
e-mail: johanna.ronn@regionblekinge.se


ERB Regional Secretariat in Kalmar County
Mr Jan Martinsson
Nygatan 34
SE-391 27 Kalmar
Sweden

Tel. +46 480 44 87 95
e-mail: Jan.Martinsson@rfkl.se

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s