This week (XIV) Euroregion: Euroregion Saule (contacts)

Secretariat General of Euroregion Saule
Pasta 37, Jelgava, Latvia, LV 3001
Phone: +371 63022751, fax: +371 63022235
anita.skutane@jrp.lv

Contacts of Council members

Lithuania
Alvydas Sedzius
Governor of Siauliai County

Phone +370 41 524531
Fax +370 41 524536
E-mail: a.sedzius@siauliai.aps.lt

Vytautas Simelis
Secretary of Governor administration,
Siauliai Country
Phone +370 41 52 01 70
Fax +370 41 52 45 36
E-mail:
v.simelis@siauliai.aps.lt
Dalia Dijokaite
Director of regional development department,
Siauliai County

Phone +370 41 524530
Fax +370 41 524531
E-mail: development@siauliai.aps.lt

Kristina Vanciene
Project coordinator,
Municipality of Jurbarkas District

Phone +370 447 70177
Fax +370 447 70166
E-mail: kord@jurbarkas.omnitel.net
E-mail: jurbarkas@lsa.lt

Rasa Pakalniskiene
Project manager of Taurage district municipality

Phone +370 446 61466
Fax +370 446 70801
E-mail: projektas@taurage.lt

Adomas Simas Einikis
Director of regional development department,
Taurage County

Phone +370 446 61320
Fax +370 446 62009
E-mail: simas@taurage.aps.lt


Latvia
Edijs Mercs
Head of development division of Jelgava City
Phone +371 30 05523
Fax +371 30 29059
E-mail:
edijs.mercs@dome.jelgava.lv
Anna Krastina
Jelgava regional council
Vice director of department
Phone +371 30 22093
Fax +371 30 22035
E-mail:
anna@jrp.lv
Raitis Madzulis
Head of project unit of Zemgale development agency

Phone +371 95 34718
Fax +371 30 27549
E-mail:
raitis@jrp.lv


Russia
Igor Firsikov
Administration of Sovietsk City, Kaliningrad County

Phone +7 01161 76475
Fax +7 01161 72035
E-mail: admsov@baltnet.ru

Ivan Malachov
Slavsk administration chief adviser for intercommunication

Phone +7 01161 76475
Fax +8 01163 31806
E-mail: admslavsk@baltnet.ru


Sweden
Jan Hansson
Skane County
Phone +370 5 2313880
Fax +370 5 2313880
E-mail:
jaha@takas.lt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s