This week (XXIV) Euroregion: Siret-Prut-Nistru (basic facts)

logo1 (1)

Siret-Prut-Nistru Euroregion Association gathers 26 district councils from the 34 of Republic of Moldova, except the regions with special status Gagauzia and Transnistria, and 3 county councils from Romania (Iași, Prahova and Vaslui) and was established as Romanian juridical person in 2005 with headquarters in Iași.

Activities and projects of the Association cover various fields of interest from economy, infrastructure, environment, tourism, agriculture and rural development, human resource development and social services, to education, informational society and culture, according to the development strategy of local administrations.

Download the map of Euroregion Siret-Prut-Nistru.



One thought on “This week (XXIV) Euroregion: Siret-Prut-Nistru (basic facts)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s