This week (XXVIII) Euroregion: Duero-Duoro (structure)

The EGTC Duero-Duoro structure is composed of: President; Vice-President, Secretary General, Territorial Coordinator, six thematic committees (councils, administrative and financial sector and technical secretariat. You can see the organigram of this EGTC here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s